Contact

Art in the Park 2019 Board Members

  • Jillian Webb Herrmann
  • Benjamin Friedrich
  • Julie Carlisle-Kane
  • Ashley Althoff
  • Kate Lower
  • We will greatly miss the amazing Leslie Gibbons!

Co Coordinators: 

  • Jillian Webb Herrmann | Artist Relations & Marketing
  • Julie Carlisle-Kane | Food & Entertainment
  • Benjamin Friedrich | Marketing
  • Ashley Althoff | Youth Activities & Marketing
  • Dawn Herrmann | Hospitality
  • Faith Blaskovich | Volunteers
  • Naomi Hulteng | Program Design

 

For your general festival inquiries and information, contact one of our coordinators:

Main Street Elkader Director:

Kate Lower
Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.245.2770 | Main Street Elkader

Artist Coordinator:

Jillian Webb Herrmann
Artist@ArtintheParkElkader.com
336.301.2287

 

Marketing Coordinator:

Benjamin Joel Friedrich
Marketing@ArtintheParkElkader.com

 

 

Social Media, Marketing & Youth Activities Coordinator:

Ashley Jo Althoff

Kids@ArtintheParkElkader.com

 

 

Music, Entertainment & Culinary Coordinator:

Julie Carlisle-Kane
Food@ArtintheParkElkader.com

Music@ArtintheParkElkader.com

563.580.0041

 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Faith Blaskovich
PREFERRED CONTACT- 563.451.7365
Volunteer@ArtintheParkElkader.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator:

Sally Stendel
319.360.1850

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are currently searching for volunteers, coordinators & members for the Art in the Park Crew! Contact Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com if interested.