Contact

Art in the Park 2018 Board Members
Leslie Gibbons
Jillian Webb Herrmann
Benjamin Friedrich
Julie Carlisle-Kane
Ashley Althoff

Co Coordinators: 

Leslie Gibbons – Sponsorship
Julie Carlisle-Kane – Food and Entertainment
Jillian Webb Herrmann – Artist Relations
Benjamin Friedrich – Marketing
Ashley Althoff – Kids’ Art
Dawn Herrmann – Hospitality
Faith Blaskovich – Volunteer
Naomi Hulteng – Program Design

 

For your general festival inquiries and information, contact one of our coordinators:

Main Street Director:
Kate Lower
Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com
(563) 245-2770 Main Street Elkader

 

Artist Coordinator:

Jillian Webb Herrmann
Artist@ArtintheParkElkader.com
336.301.2287

 

Marketing Coordinators:

Benjamin Friedrich – 515.441.3472
Marketing@ArtintheParkElkader.com

 

Sponsorship Coordinator:

Leslie Gibbons
PREFERRED CONTACT PHONE-
563.329.1622
Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com
Please note: Completed sponsor ads for the Art in the Park 2017 program need to be e-mailed to our marketing team at: Marketing@ArtintheParkElkader.com  Thanks!

 

KidsArt Coordinator:

Ashley Althoff
Kids@ArtintheParkElkader.com

 

Music and Entertainment Coordinator:

Julie Kane
Music@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.580.0041

 

Culinary Coordinator:

Julie Kane
Food@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.580.0041

Volunteer Coordinator:

Faith Blaskovich
PREFERRED CONTACT PHONE- 563.451.7365
Volunteer@ArtintheParkElkader.com