Contact

Art in the Park 2019 Board Members

  • Jillian Webb Herrmann
  • Benjamin Friedrich
  • Julie Carlisle-Kane
  • Ashley Althoff
  • Kate Lower
  • We will greatly miss the amazing Leslie Gibbons!

Co Coordinators: 

  • Jillian Webb Herrmann | Artist Relations & Marketing
  • Julie Carlisle-Kane | Food & Entertainment
  • Benjamin Friedrich | Marketing
  • Ashley Althoff | Youth Activities & Marketing
  • Dawn Herrmann | Hospitality
  • Faith Blaskovich | Volunteers
  • Naomi Hulteng | Program Design

 

For your general festival inquiries and information, contact one of our coordinators:

Main Street Director:
Kate Lower
Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.245.2770 | Main Street Elkader

Artist Coordinator:

Jillian Webb Herrmann
Artist@ArtintheParkElkader.com
336.301.2287

Marketing Coordinator:

Benjamin Friedrich
Marketing@ArtintheParkElkader.com

Kid’sArt Coordinator:

Ashley Althoff
Kids@ArtintheParkElkader.com

Music and Entertainment Coordinator:

Julie Kane
Music@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.580.0041

Culinary Coordinator:

Julie Kane
Food@ArtintheParkElkader.com
563.580.0041

Volunteer Coordinator:

Faith Blaskovich
PREFERRED CONTACT- 563.451.7365
Volunteer@ArtintheParkElkader.com

We are currently searching for volunteers, coordinators & members for the Art in the Park Crew! Contact Info@ArtintheParkElkader.com if interested.